Be part of commnity

Swiss Legal Tech - New business models | Embedded Law & Compliance | Blockchain | Industrialization

Become part of the hacking.law Community at our two-day Hackathon. Connect with Lawyers, Software Developers, Designers, Digital Innovators and many other people interested in Legal Tech.

In organized brainstorming sessions,  we’ll cover topics as diverse as Document Automation, Knowledge Management, Templating, Use of artificial intelligence in daily law practice, Competitive advantages through the use of AI, Process Automation & Knowledge Architecture, Blockchain, Smart Contracts.

We will touch upon new digital business models and topics such as Legal Tech Start-Up Success Stories and Legal Design Thinking.

2day Hackathon & Workshops

Swiss Legal Tech - New business models | Embedded Law & Compliance | Blockchain | Industrialization

The Swiss Legal Tech Conference brings together a community of legal professionals and technical experts in order to discuss and develop the legal industry of the future.

The legal services industry is currently entering a phase of deep transformation. The most basic tasks are automatized, simple services are commoditized, clients are empowered and professionals must increasingly focus on value-added services.

Similarly to other industries previously, legal services are being industrialized and standardized. Starting with simple contracts and services, ultimately every aspect of a lawyer’s day-to-day job will be touched by automation. Customers will benefit from a price drop and a better access to justice. But faced with increasing competition, lawyers will need to rethink their business model.

The Conference language will be English, workshops and break-out sessions in English, German and French.

Full Day Conference

Impressions 2017

Werde Teil einer Community

Swiss Legal Tech - New business models | Embedded Law & Compliance | Blockchain | Industrialization

Werden Sie Teil der Hacking.law Community bei unserem zweitägigen Legal Hackathon. Vernetzen Sie sich mit Anwälten, Softwareentwicklern, Designern, Digital Innovators und vielen anderen Personen, die sich für Legal Tech interessieren und dieses spannende Thema in die Zukunft begleiten.

In kuratierten Brainstorming-Sessions werden wir Themen wie Dokumentenautomatisierung, Wissensmanagement, Templating, Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz in der täglichen Praxis, Wettbewerbsvorteile durch den Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz, Prozess-Automatisierung & Wissensarchitektur, Blockchain, Smart Contracts abdecken und näher beleuchten.

Wir werden neue digitale Geschäftsmodelle vorstellen und Themen wie ‘Legal Tech Start-Up’s’ Erfolgsgeschichten und ‘Legal Design Thinking’ in ‘Hands-On-Workshops’ präsentieren.

2 tägiger Hackathon & Workshops

Swiss Legal Tech - New business models | Embedded Law & Compliance | Blockchain | Industrialization

Die Konferenzsprachen sind Englisch und Deutsch. Workshops finden in English, Deutsch und Französisch statt.

Die Rechtsdienstleistungsbranche tritt derzeit in eine Phase der tiefen Transformation ein. Die grundlegendsten Aufgaben werden automatisiert und einfache Dienstleistungen bereits digital vermarktet. Neue Kunden und deren Ansprüche bestimmen den Markt und Anwälte werden sich zunehmend auf Mehrwerte und ihre eigentliche Kompetenz konzentrieren müssen.

Ähnlich wie bei anderen Branchen werden juristische Dienstleistungen industrialisiert und standardisiert werden. Beginnend mit einfachen Verträgen und Diensten wird letztlich jeder Aspekt der täglichen Arbeit eines Anwalts von der Automatisierung berührt. Die Kunden profitieren von einem Preissenkungen und damit automatisch auch von einem besseren Zugang zu Recht und Gerechtigkeit. Für Rechtsanwälte bedeutet die zunehmende digitale Konkurrenz, dass sie ihr Geschäftsmodell überdenken müssen.

Ganztägige Konferenz

Impressionen 2017